Welcome to the Kevin Derryberry Ministries Music Library

Music is something that Kevin has used as a platform to share God’s love. Earlier in life Kevin was lured by the things of this world and allowed music to become a tool to gain access to more of them. God allowed Kevin to experience the worldly lows that chasing the things of this world can bring. After surrendering himself to God and becoming a true follower of Christ Jesus, Kevin now desires to use the gifts that the Creator has given Him to lift up the name of Christ Jesus. Sharing the music that God has given him with the lost and hurting. God has used Kevin’s music in so many ways to draw people to Jesus and to encourage the believers to run the race.

Kevin’s life verse from Psalms 40:1-3 is

I waited patiently for the LORD; he turned to me and heard my cry. He lifted me out of the slimy pit, out of the mud and mire; he set my feet on a rock and gave me a firm place to stand. He put a new song in my mouth, a hymn of praise to our God. Many will see and fear the LORD and put their trust in him.

Your purchase of Kevin’s music will go directly to support this on going ministry that God has used to reach so many. Thank you for your interest. Your prayers along with your purchase will help to move mountains in the lives of those to whom KDM ministers. Keep praising Jesus.

Kevin Derryberry and Jesus People

Buy: iTunes | CD Baby

  1. Love Goes On
  2. Remember
  3. Greater Is He
  4. Even so Come (Live)
  5. Come as You Are
  6. The Table
  7. Holy Spirit
  8. My Story
  9. It Is Well
  10. Good Good Father
  11. Mystery
  12. Oceans
  13. Holding Nothing Back

He Makes All Things New

Buy: iTunes | CD Baby

  1. One Thing Remains
  2. Constant
  3. Look at the Cross
  4. Your Presence is Heaven to Me
  5. All Creatures of Our God and King
  6. He Makes All Things New
  7. You Remain
  8. Your Love Never Fails
  9. Yes I Will
  10. Sing Sing Sing
  11. Here for You
  12. Never Once
  13. Great I Am
  14. Beneath the Water
  15. Pastor Matt Brooks
He Makes All Things New

The Journey Collection Vol 1 & 2

Order Online

More than 70 songs recorded live and in studio. These songs were mostly written, recorded and produced by Kevin from years 1997 to 2007. Each song represents time in prayer, God’s Word, learning, growing and then writing from the heart the experiences of a life-changing journey in Christ Jesus.


Matthew 25

Buy: CD Baby

  1. Love the Lord
  2. Our God Saves
  3. The Stand
  4. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
  5. Any Day Now
  6. Doxology
  7. I Keep Loving My Jesus
  8. Glory To Your Name
  9. I Will Lift My Eyes
  10. Alive Forever Amen
  11. Son of God
  12. Glorious One
  13. Jesus Saves
  14. Shine
  15. Praise the Day

Avoid the Noise

Buy: itunes | CD Baby

  1. Say Yeah
  2. Hey Hey God
  3. The Battle
  4. Faithful Faithful
  5. I Will Worship You
  6. Even Though
  7. Changing Me
  8. It’s All About Jesus
  9. I Was On Your Mind
  10. When I Turn to You
  11. Shame Me Mold Me Make Me

The Journey Collection Vol. 1

Buy: itunes | CD Baby

  1. Thank You Jesus
  2. I’ve Been Praying For You
  3. As For Me and My House
  4. Jesus Wept
  5. No Missing Out
  6. Rick & Bubba
  7. I Rebuke You
  8. When You Got Jesus It Shows
  9. Get Thee Behind Me Satan
  10. Everyday Every Hour
  11. How Many Names
  12. Serve the Lord With Gladness
  13. Until I Found Jesus
  14. There’s No Need to Worry
  15. I Will Be Confident
  16. Anchor My Ship
  17. Psalms 150
  18. Lord When I Hunger
  19. I Will Follow
  20. I Worship You
  21. Stepping in Faith
  22. Jesus Lover of My Soul
  23. How Can I Love You More
  24. Tiny Fingers Tiny Toes
  25. You Are Still God
  26. When I Close My Eyes
  27. I Give You Everything
  28. The Treasures Above
  29. Alleluia
  30. Don’t You Cause Your Brother to Fall
  31. Family in His Hands
  32. Constantly Praying
  33. He Is the King
  34. Such a King
  35. I Will Seek You First
  36. Testimony Song
  37. Love Lifted Me
  38. Ole Cahaba

All Creation Delcares You are King

Buy: CD Baby

  1. Every Second Every Minute
  2. All Creation Declares You Are King
  3. From You Through You To Yu
  4. God Of Wonders
  5. Not To Us
  6. All Day Long
  7. Wonderful Cross
  8. When The Roll is Called Up Yonder
  9. Perfect Peace
  10. Forever
  11. Silent Night

Another Captive Free

The Alabama Department of Corrections gave permission for this project based on the proposal offered that all the profits generated would be given to the DOC and specifically to build a new Chapel for the prison at St. Clair. Click here to learn more and donate

Click on the songs below to download for free

  1. Introduction
  2. Your Saving Grace
  3. Another Captive Free
  4. Is The Life That I Live
  5. I Am Anointed
  6. I’m On My Way
  7. I’ve Been Saved
  8. I Need Help Lord
  9. My Lord
  10. The Tomb Is Empty
  11. Praise Him
  12. Lord, I Just Worship You
  13. Just Call On Me
  14. Abba Father
  15. I’m Free
  16. For Men Like Me

Click here to print the CD jacket Click here to print the CD cover

This is a CD recorded at St Clair Correctional Facility. Kevin Derryberry and friends spent 2 days in St Clair Correctional Facility recording and producing this CD of songs written and performed by inmates whose lives have been transformed by Jesus Christ. I promise you will be very moved by this music. Click on the songs to the right to Download a Copy for free. You will be glad you did and you will be blessed.